Re-activating a Project
Closing a project will stop any more respondents from completing your project. However, you will be able to re-activate a project once it’s been closed. Follow the instruction below to achieve this:
- Go to the Dashboard
- Choose the project you’d like to re-activate
- Select ‘Activate’ from the drop-down menu
Once you’ve done this, the Send option in the drop-down menu for each project will be available again.
Note: You can ‘Close’ and ‘Activate’ a project as many times as you wish.