Deleting an Individual's Responses
You are able to remove all of a single participant’s responses from the results of your project. This is useful for when you feel a respondent has misunderstood your project, made a clear mistake, or failed to answer questions seriously.
To delete a set of participants responses, follow the below guidelines:
- Open a project
- Go to the Results section
- Switch to Individual Responses
- Choose a respondent’s responses to delete
- Select ‘Delete Response’
Note: Deleting ANY results will remove them from your project permanently, i.e. you will not be able to recover them.